Officers and Directors


Col B B. Zellers Honorary Chairman of the Board Email
Robert Benninghoff Email
David J. Brennan Email
Michael S. Canavan Email
Otto Jung Email
William A. O'Connor Email
Timothy O'Shea Email
Christopher J Palermo Email


Richard Kelly President Email
Brian Warren Vice President, Europe Email
Ray Murphy Vice President, North America Email
John B. Sharkey Secretary / Chapter Coordinator Email
Bernard C Clancy Treasurer Email
Paul Bento Immediate Past President Email


Liam Malone Revealer Editor Email
Richard Kelly Advertising Manager Email
John B. Sharkey APS Representative Email
Robert R. Kemper Auction Manager Email
Timothy O'Shea Historian Email
Paul Bento Librarian Email
Timothy O'Shea Special Offers Email
Phelim O'Neill Youth/School Program Manager (Ireland) Email
Richard Kelly Youth/School Program Manager (US) Email

Become a Member

Do you collect the stamps of Ireland? Are you interested in the postal history of Ireland? If the answer is yes, why not join our association which specializes in all aspects of Irish philately?

Contact Us