Thomas Edwin Field Memorial Award

To be presented annually to any person who has made an outstanding philatelic contribution to the area of Irish philately. Each year, the vice president serving as Awards Committee Chairperson will appoint a committee to select the recipient. The committee will be composed of not less than three members, at least one of whom will be a holder of the award. The chairperson of this committee will be designated by the vice president.

The person(s) selected need not be a member(s) of the ÉPA. If in the opinion of the committee, no outstanding philatelic contribution has been made during the year, the award need not be made for the period.

Award Recipients: 

Become a Member

Do you collect the stamps of Ireland? Are you interested in the postal history of Ireland? If the answer is yes, why not join our association, America's premiere Irish philatelic group. which specializes in all aspects of Irish philately? Click through for information on the benefits of membership and how to join.