Officers and Directors


David J. Brennan Email
William A. O'Connor Email
Timothy O'Shea Email
Bernard C Clancy Email
Philip Kane Email
Richard Kelly Email


Ray Murphy President Email
Brian Warren Vice President, Europe Email
Michael S. Canavan Vice President, North America Email
John B. Sharkey Secretary / Chapter Coordinator Email
Robert Benninghoff Treasurer Email


Steven A. Friedenthal Revealer Editor Email
John B. Sharkey APS Representative Email
Robert R. Kemper Auction Manager Email
Timothy O'Shea Historian Email
Timothy O'Shea Librarian Email
John B. Sharkey Publicity Email
Timothy O'Shea Special Offers Email
Phelim O'Neill Youth/School Program Manager (Ireland) Email

Become a Member

Do you collect the stamps of Ireland? Are you interested in the postal history of Ireland? If the answer is yes, why not join our association, America's premiere Irish philatelic group. which specializes in all aspects of Irish philately? Click through for information on the benefits of membership and how to join.

Contact Us