Philatelic Show 2007

Awards from Philatelic Show 2007

General Class

Bernard Clancy  Ireland Postal Stationery - The Transition
David J. Brennan Railway Letter Stamps of Ireland
Karl Winkelmann Dublin Censor Office
also ÉPA Best Multi-frame Medal and APS Research Medal
George Nicholson Irish History Through the Post 1800-2000
also ÉPA Multi-frame Crystal Award

Single Frame Class

Bernard Clancy  The Pre-Decimal Booklets of Ireland
Bernard Clancy  Political and Propaganda Labels of Ireland 1865-1922
David J. Brennan Railway Parcel Stamps of Ireland 1855-1900
also ÉPA Single-frame Crystal Award
Paul Bento An Introduction to Irish Perfins
Silver Bronze
Bill O'Connor Airmail Stamps of Ireland 1948-1965: Postal Usage
Silver Bronze
Bill O'Connor Foreign Airmail, FAM 18. the Northern Route, June 24-July 1. 1939

Become a Member

Do you collect the stamps of Ireland? Are you interested in the postal history of Ireland? If the answer is yes, why not join our association, America's premiere Irish philatelic group. which specializes in all aspects of Irish philately? Click through for information on the benefits of membership and how to join.

Next Event

The ÉPA had scheduled its 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held in conjunction with NOJEX 2020 in October.

Due to Covid - 19, NOJEX 2020 has been cancelled.  The ÉPA is planning to have its AGM, including a guest speaker, via the ZOOM platform, sometime in October.

Please check your email and the ÉPA website for final details for this meeting.  We hope that you and your families are well during this difficult time.