Officers and Directors of The EPA


David J. Brennan Email

William A. O’Connor Email

Timothy O’Shea Email

Bernard C Clancy Email

Philip Kane Email

Richard Kelly Email


Ray Murphy President Email

Brian Warren Vice President, Europe Email

Michael S. Canavan Vice President, North America Email

John B. Sharkey Secretary / Chapter Coordinator Email

Robert Benninghoff Treasurer Email


Steven A. Friedenthal Revealer Editor Email

John B. Sharkey APS Representative Email

Robert R. Kemper Auction Manager Email

Timothy O’Shea Special Offers/Librarian/Historian Email

Richard Kelly Publicity Email

Phelim O’Neill Youth/School Program Manager (Ireland) Email

Richard Kelly Youth/School Program Manager (U.S.) Email