Hal Vogel

The Post Office That Saved, Served and Almost Scuttled an Antarctic Expedition: A Postal History of the Second Byrd Antarctic Expedition

Matthew Healy

The Shilling’s Tale: Co-Evolution of Form & Function of the One Shilling Stamp in 19th Century Great Britain

Robert Benninghoff

Postcards from Portugal.  Additional awards include the Women Exhibitors Sterling Achievement Award and the APS Excellence Award 1980-present.

Anthony Hughes

Westmeath, 1900 to 1925.  Additional awards include the AAPE Medal of Honor and the Benninghoff Best 3 Frame Award.

Anthony Hughes

Westmeath, 1830 to 1860.  Additional awards include the ÉPA Joseph E. Foley Award for Best Multi-Frame and the Mercer E. Bowers Award for Best Multi-Frame.

Brian Callan

Irish Postal Stationary, 1922 to 1983.  Additional awards include the United Postal Stationary Marcus White Award.