Bian Callan

Graf Zeppelin DLZ127 out of North Africa.

Anthony Hughes

Westmeath, 1900 to 1925.  Additional awards include the AAPE Medal of Honor and the Benninghoff Best 3 Frame Award.

Anthony Hughes

Westmeath, 1830 to 1860.  Additional awards include the ÉPA Joseph E. Foley Award for Best Multi-Frame and the Mercer E. Bowers Award for Best Multi-Frame.

Brian Callan

Irish Postal Stationary, 1922 to 1983.  Additional awards include the United Postal Stationary Marcus White Award.

Louis P. Pataki

Postal History of the German East Asia Cruiser Squadron, 1895-1900 (two frames)